Text Size : A A A Member Portal Login

Public / Students
Applicants Licence Holders / EITs Volunteers

2016 Order of Honour

The 2016 Order of Honour Gala was held on Friday, April 29 at the Fairmont Royal York Hotel in Toronto, Ontario during the PEO Annual General Meeting weekend. Watch the tribute videos for our award recipients here.




Paul Charles DiNovo, B.A.Sc., M.B.A., P.Eng., FEC

Stephen G. Jack, P.Eng.


Raymond S. Hong, P.Eng., FEC

Angela R. Scott, P.Eng., FEC

Syd Van Geel, P.Eng., FEC

Dennis Woo, PhD, P.Eng.

Honorary Member

Martha Stauch, BA, MEd.