Succession Planning Task Force

Task Force that develops an implementation program for the succession planning recommendations approved by Council at its June 23, 2017 meeting.

Meetings: TBD
Membership: 6 members, including a former PEO president, a member of the Council Term Limits Task Force (CTLTF) and a member who has served on the Advisory Committee on Volunteers (ACV). The remaining three members will have served on PEO Council.

Committee Chair: Paul Ballantyne, P.Eng.
Committee Advisor: TBD
Staff Advisor: Ralph Martin – Manager, Secretariat, 
Staff Support: Sylvia Millstein – Corporate Services Administrator,



Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings

January 29, 2020

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Documents Pending: Human Resources Plan

2019 Minutes:

2018 Minutes: