DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER ROSTER - 2019

Elected Councillor (pursuant to s. 27(1) 1 of the Professional Engineers Act):

Warren Turnbull, P.Eng.

Lieutenant Governor-in-Council Appointee (pursuant to s. 27(1) 2 (i) of the Professional Engineers Act):

Approved by Attorney-General Appointee-Licensed Member (pursuant to s. 27(1) 2(ii) of the Professional Engineers Act):

Paul Ballantyne, P.Eng. Ishwar Bhatia, P.Eng. Rishi Kumar, P.Eng.

Lieutenant Governor-in-Council Appointee-Public Member (pursuant to s. 27(1) 3(i) of the Professional Engineers Act):

Nadine Rush, C.E.T.

Attorney-General Appointee-Public Member (pursuant to s. 27(1) 3 (ii) of the Professional Engineers Act):

Stella H. Ball, LL.B. (Chair)

Eric Bruce, J.D.

Alisa Chaplick, LL.B.

David N. Germain, J.D.

Reena Goyal, J.D.

Kathleen Robichaud, LL.B.

General Membership (pursuant to s. 27(1) 4 of the Professional Engineers Act):

James Amson, P.Eng.

Michael Chan, P.Eng.

Thomas Chong, P.Eng.

Kam Elguindi, P.Eng.

Aubrey Friedman, P.Eng.

Tim Kirkby, P.Eng.

Charles McDermott, P.Eng.

Jag Mohan, P.Eng.

Sean O'Brien, P.Eng.

Anne Poschmann, P.Eng.

Patrick Quinn, P.Eng.

Glenn Richardson, P.Eng.

David Robinson, P.Eng.

Edward Rohacek, P.Eng.

Michael Rosenblitt, P.Eng.

Brian Ross, P.Eng.

Virendra Sahni, P.Eng.

Tommy Sin, P.Eng.

Albert Sweetnam, P.Eng.

Gary Thompson, P.Eng.

John Tyrrell, P.Eng.

John Vieth, P.Eng.

Anthony Warner, P.Eng.

Michael Wesa, P.Eng.

Robert Willson, P.Eng. (Vice-Chair)

Fax: (416) 224-8168

NOTICE TO PARTIES:

Please advise the Chair of the Discipline Committee of possible conflicts of which the Chair should be aware before assigning a hearing panel in a particular matter.

John Vieth, P.Eng.

Chair of the Discipline Committee

November 2019

E-Mail: ChairDisciplineCommittee@peo.on.ca