

February 16, 2024

Dan Abrahams, Chief Legal Counsel and VP Policy and Governance Professional Engineers of Ontario 40 Sheppard Ave W Suite 101 Toronto, ON, M2N 6K9

RE: 2024 Council Election Results

Dear Mr. Abrahams,

MNP LLP ("MNP") confirms the completion of the 2024 Council Election per our engagement contract dated November 2, 2023 for Election Agent Services.

The following election results have been certified by Simply Voting and verified by MNP based on the voting that took place from January 12, 2024, 12:00 EST to February 16, 2024, 16:00 EST.

10,073 members (11.5% of total eligible members) voted for the 2024 Council Election. The results of each ballot is included below, with the successful candidates highlighted for each seat.

Seat	Candidate Name	Total Votes	Percentage
President-Elect	Fred Saghezchi	3,440	34.6%
	Darla Campbell	2,385	24.0%
	Wayne Kershaw	2,276	22.9%
	Christopher Chahine	1,843	18.5%
Vice President	Guy Boone	3,817	38.6%
	Dr. Sardar Asif Khan	3,588	36.3%
	Vaj Banday	2,478	25.1%
Councillor-at-Large	Randy Walker	3,891	39.6%
	Steven Schillaci	3,208	32.6%
	Victor Lan	1,793	18.2%
	Branislav Gojkovic	938	9.6%

MNP LLP

True North Square 242 Hargrave Street, Suite 1200, Winnipeg MB, R3C 0T8

1.877.500.0795 T: 204.775.4531 F: 204.783.8329





Eastern Regional Councillor	Chantal Chiddle	769	50.9%
	Tim Kirkby	743	49.1%
East Central Regional Councillor	Shahandeh Hannah Ehtemam	Acclaimed	
Northern Regional Councillor	No Nominations received		
Western Regional Councillor	Vicki Hilborn	981	46.4%
	Peter Inman	726	34.4%
	Kris Popiolek	405	19.2%
West Central Regional Councillor	Pappur Shankar	Acclaimed	

Yours Truly,

Kris Kornelsen, CPA, CA, CIA, CISA, CRMA Partner, Enterprise Risk Services